Enable Self-Service for Customers

Enabling Self-Service for date changes, cancellations and questionnaire edits is a great way to cut down on phone calls and get required information before trip time! When a customer receives a confirmation or reminder email for a listing which has Self-Service turned on, they click a "Manage this Booking" hyperlink and are taken to a Self-Service page where they can change dates, cancel, or make updates to their questionnaire. 


Enable Self-Service

  1. Navigate to the listing for which you'd like to turn on Self-Service.
  2. Click into the Self-Service tab on the left-hand menu.
  3. Tick off the boxes to allow for date changes, cancellations, and or questionnaire edits. When you select date changes and cancellations you'll be asked to specify how many days prior to the original trip a customer can make this change.
  4. Click Save.

The Customer Experience



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments