Blackout Dates

Holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, company outings...There may be a few days out of the year when you need to close down shop for the day. To block off trip availability for specific dates throughout the year, you'll want to use the Blackout Dates selector in Global Settings.

The following details how to set up Blackout Dates in Global Settings, meaning that these selected Blackout Dates will apply to all your listings. For details on how to set up Listing-Specific Blackout Dates, click here.


Select Blackout Dates

  1. Navigate to the Listings tab and select Global Settings
  2. In the drop-down, select Blackout Dates.
  3. Select the calendar dates for which you'd like to make all trips unavailable. 
  4. Click Save.

Days that have been designated as Blackout Dates will not show any available trip timeslots on your website or in the back office for your staff. 



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments