Delete a listing

Delete a Listing

  1. Navigate to your Listings tab. 
  2. Hover over the listing you would like to delete with your cursor. When you do this, you will see a Delete button at the top right of the listing.
  3. Click on the Delete button to delete the listing.

Please note: Deleting a listing is permanent and cannot be undone.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments